Council Information

President

Rick Verthein, CFP®, CPWA®

The BVB Group

(T)  262-523-5644 

rverthein@rwbaird.com 

 

Vice President

Wendy S. Rusch

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

(T) 262-951-4518
wrusch@reinhartlaw.com

 

Treasurer/Secretary

Mandy Nowaczynski, CPA, CFP  

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

(T) 262-641-2263

mandy.nowaczynski@CLAconnect.com

 

Past President 

Megann S Hendrix 

MacGillis Wiemer, LLC 

(T) 414-727-5150

megann@macgilliswiemer.com

 

At Large Board Member

Mark J Andres

Davis Kuelthau 

(T) 262-792-2414

MAndres@dkattorneys.com

 

At Large Board Member

Jennifer Verbrigghe, CTFA, CFP

First Business Bank 

(T) 262-605-7818

jverbrigghe@firstbusiness.com